Management Team

Linda Golkow
Chief Executive Officer
LGolkow@golkow.com
Joanne Redican
Executive Vice President
Joanne@golkow.com
Kathy Reilly
Office Administrator
KReilly@golkow.com
Jennifer Cleveland
Director of Scheduling & Resource Management
JCleveland@golkow.com
Laura Mullin
Scheduling Manager
LMullin@golkow.com
Robert Fulton II
Information Technology Manager
RFulton@golkow.com
Brianna Hearn
Global Videoconferencing Manager
BHearn@golkow.com
William Geigert
Video Production Supervisor
WGeigert@golkow.com
Jennifer Shprintz
Case Manager | Workflow Manager
JShprintz@golkow.com
Jennifer Evans
Billing Manager
JEvans@golkow.com
Christopher Smith
Production Department Leader
Chris.Smith@golkow.com